My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2022

Getting ready for another farming season

In 2022, I’m building more capacity in my Agro career. I’m going to do things differently; trying to things that can benefit others more.

I have in mind to equip my farm to be able to have more capacity that will all more workers to get job in my farm.

I’ve started building a new farm in my community. This will give us real opportunity to touch lives; especially for the unemployed youths in my community.

I visited the site today to see how things are going, and I was so impressed with how my workers are doing their best to make the place ready in none distant time.

More updates will come your way soon.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/01/2022
8253
Daily Activity,Gardening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency