Worked at a building site || My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2020

First time of working at a building site after the recent youth protest and the associated violence in Nigeria.

2825FDF3-3132-4870-A1FD-D94742C1661F.jpeg

Nigeria is calm, but there’s no money nor jobs for her citizens especially after this recent uproar in the country.

Nevertheless, a friend called me to help him at a building site today. I helped him install aluminum casements and doors in the house above.

We worked from 9 am till 5 pm. I was paid even though I went to help him. At least I was able to put food on the table for my children today.

Stay safe!

Max
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5455
Daily Activity,Gardening,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency