My Actifit Report Card: November 11 2020

Playing around with my computer.


Today wasn’t a busy day for me.

I travelled to my new place to water my seedlings.

After watering both my vegetables and flowers, I took some nap.

When I woke up, I showered 🧼 and went to collect some money from my debtors.

I returned few hours after and decided to rest for few hours.

Lately this evening, I worked with Adobe Audition.

My batteries went low that I was unable to carry out most of these things with my Actifit Fitness Tracker.

I left my phone at home during most of the activities. I was able to reach just 5000+ count today.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5112
Daily Activity,Gardening,Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency