(PL/ENG) Może będzie lepiej / Maybe it will be better

Hej, ostatni dzień pracy dłużył mi się niesamowicie. Odliczałem minuty, kwadranse oraz godziny i czekałem na koniec. W pracy poznałem już wielu nowych znajomych, niektórych nawet polubiłem, ale zastanawiam się nad kolejną zmianą pracy. Od września może pójdę na studia, więc nie wiem, czy jest to najlepszy pomysł. Brakuje mi ostatnio ruchu, ale takiego przyjemnego, czyli spacerów lub ćwiczeń w domu. Krótkie przechadzki po pracy już mi nie wystarczają. Cieszę się, że ostatni dzień pracy przed weekendem mam z głowy. Teraz czeka mnie praca w weekend 🙃. Udało mi się dziś zrobić tylko 5 tysięcy kroków.

Hey, the last day of work was getting incredibly long for me. I counted down the minutes, quarters and hours and waited for the end. I've already made a lot of new friends at work and even liked some of them, but I'm thinking about changing jobs again. I may go to college starting in September, so I don't know if this is the best idea. I've been missing exercise lately, but the kind that is pleasant, meaning walks or exercise at home. Short walks after work are no longer enough for me. I'm glad I got the last day of work before the weekend out of the way. Now I'm looking forward to working over the weekend 🙃. I only managed 5,000 steps today.

Pozdrawiam!

I wish you a good day/night/evening

Statystyki moich zmagań w rywalizacji "poprzeczka".

1.12.2022 - Sukces (7,485 kroków)

2.12.2022 - Sukces (5,082 kroków)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/12/2022
5082
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency