My Actifit Report Card: June 15 2021

Daily walk and 43,7km bike ride. I forget to take enough water only had 0,2l but i found enough cans to redeem for a new battle of water. But the encouter at the shop was rather unusal. I had to take a cart and had to leave my backpack at the register.
At the end of the tour I had flat tire but even worse as fixed the tire later, I had to realize that spoke broke. But I was able to fix the old tube. No more spare one.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17137
Cycling,Daily Activity,Walking
Height
184 cm
Weight
78 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm


Join me in Cryptobrew Master and have resources for first 2 beers on me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency