Happy Sunday, IAAC# 173 and My Actifit Report Card: November 7 2021

Thank Allah Almighty who give me life and I am Alive. 💪
Dear Actifiters wishing you a beautiful Day. 🌹

ACTIVITY DETAIL

Dear Actifiters Yesterday was Sunday and me and my friend Zia Ur Rehman decided to go to city for breakfast. But when we started walking, we change our mind and We walked around the town and did breakfast near our shop.

We enjoyed a lot these moments and
And thank our Creator that we are alive.

I am Alive challenge
It is my 173rd participation in #iamalivechallenge

A beautiful initiative by @ flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

WEATHER UPDATE IN JHELUM CITY

Thanks for stopping By

Stay Fit with actifit 💪

@masoom

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/11/2021
27955
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
178.0 cm
Weight
72.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency