IAAC# 75 and My Actifit Report Card: July 28 2021

Thank Allah Almighty who give me life and I am Alive. 💪
Dear Actifiters wishing you a beautiful Day. 🌹

It was raining heavily when I woke up this morning. Due to heavy rain. I couldn't go for a morning walk because of the heavy rain. I fell asleep again. After waking up the rain had stopped. So I decided to take a walk for a while. I walked about one hour plus but I didn't take any pictures to share. I also walked in evening aprox one hour.
Anyhow Thanks to Almighty who gives us life and we are alive.

I am Alive challenge
It is my Seventy Fifth participation in #iamalivechallenge

A beautiful initiative by @ flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

WEATHER UPDATE IN JHELUM CITY
The rains seem to have begun It has been raining all day today.

AUTOMATICWIN

A beautiful and encouraging initiative by wil.metcalfe
Proof of #win

Unfortunately Today I forgot to screen capture of #automaticwin before 10 am so today is only #win.

Thanks for stopping By

Stay Fit with actifit 💪

@masoom
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28915
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
178.0 cm
Weight
72.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency