IAAC# 43 🔆 My Actifit Report Card: June 24 2021

Thank Allah Almighty who give me life and I am Alive. 💪
Dear Actifiters wishing you a beautiful Day. 🌹

Image Description

Fukien tea tree (Ehretia monopyrena) is a semi-evergreen shrub that is popular in Southeast Asia, India, and China. Its tiny, shiny leaves are easy to shape making it an excellent choice for gardens, parks, and a bonsai-type houseplant. Showy, white flowers blossom in late spring to early fall. It grows to a height of 8-12 feet

The above description is taken from "picture this" app

CAMERA DETAIL
TypeSmart Phone
MakeHUAWEI
ModelRNE-L21
Exposure1/25
Aperture2.2
Focal Length3.8 mm
ISO Speed320

ACTIVITY DETAIL

As my daily routine I get up early morning. After performing Fajr prayer went for walk. I walked aprox Two hours. After completing Azkar during walk, I started listening a new Qari (for me) I think his name is Saidul Islam from Bangla Desh.

I am Alive challenge
It is my Fourty Third participation in #iamalivechallenge

A beautiful initiative by @ flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

WEATHER UPDATE IN JHELUM CITY

AUTOMATICWIN

A beautiful and encouraging initiative by wil.metcalfe
Proof of #automaticwin

Thanks for stopping By

Stay Fit with actifit 💪

@masoom
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


33078
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency