IAAC # 41 🔆 My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2021

Thank Allah Almighty who give me life and I am Alive. 💪
Dear Actifiters wishing you a beautiful Day. 🌹

CAMERA DETAIL
TypeSmart Phone
MakeHUAWEI
ModelRNE-L21
Exposure1/25
Aperture2.2
Focal Length3.8 mm
ISO Speed320

ACTIVITY DETAIL

Today I wake up early morning and went for the walk. I walked two hours plus. Take some pictures on the way back.

I am Alive challenge
It is my Fourty First participation in #iamalivechallenge

A beautiful initiative by @ flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
Celebrate your victory every day.

WEATHER UPDATE IN JHELUM CITY

TToday the weather was hotter than yesterday.

AUTOMATICWIN

A beautiful and encouraging initiative by wil.metcalfe
Proof of #automaticwin

Thanks for stopping By

Stay Fit with actifit 💪

@masoom
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27511
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency