MY DIARY WITH DAILY PHOTOS 🙂


1.jpg
☝️Dune of Pilat - Sunset👆

BARRA (1).png

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

BARRA (1).png

Good morning everyone ☀️🌞☀️🌞

BARRA (1).png
WEATHER
◼️🌦 Again Rain next Sunday? 💪
◼️🌦Weather for today and tomorrow:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
COVID
◼️😷: We are on the right track. Protect yourself ... stay safe ❤️❤️

BARRA (1).png
FOOD
◼️🍽: Today I ate Chicken curry with white rice 😅

BARRA (1).png
a.jpg ECONOMY
◼️💰💵: ☹️ Economy is restarting...Protect your jobs ❤️❤️

BARRA (1).png
sec.jpg SECURITY
◼️💰: working on register all the important + pass programs, and record in 3 different places.
◼️The most important ones are already saved and tested.


2.jpg
☝️Dune of Pilat👆

BARRA (1).png
HIVE
◼️ I'm trying to get from 60k to 70k HIVE in 180 days (6 months)
◼️ HIVE are on good price... 0.250USD ...💪
◼️ I am almost in my target... more 1 or 2 days
image.png

BARRA (1).png
HIVEENGINE
◼️Very good place to work tokens💪
◼️Summary: I must keep the entire portfolio here and I won't have to send anything this week 💪

BARRA (1).png
RISINGSTARS
◼️I'm at level 222 😅
◼️I will put more 40000 starbits on sale at HE💪
◼️Increasing Starbits and developing in the game 💪
◼️Making some jobs on new zone
◼️New pack oppened:
p3.jpg

BARRA (1).png
DCITY
◼️Another game where we can have fun and win tokens: SIM 💪
◼️Per day, only in the game, I win +/- 700 SIM 💪
image.png
◼️I can then develop in the game, buy cards, or exchange for HIVE (1000SIM = 1.64HIVE), and help with my goal of 70K 💪

BARRA (1).png
ACTIFIT
◼️An APP where we earn tokens for exercising: ... AFIT 💪
◼️The more AFIT I have, the higher the vote I get. 💪
◼️I can then send it to HIVEENGINE, and exchange it for HIVE or AFITX and trade this token, and help with my goal of 70K 💪

BARRA (1).png
PYRK
◼️Summary: 18 Masternodes. 202,50 PYRK / day => $ 0.0137 / PYRK => $ 2,7721 / day 💪
◼️ My PYRK Portfolio total value:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
ZCORE
◼️Summary: 8 Masternodes. 56 ZCR / day => $ 0,090212 / ZCR => $ 5,094 / day 💪
◼️ My ZCR Portfolio total value:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
KSOC
◼️KSOC ... Another project I believe in💪
◼️I bought some of these tokens and created some Masternodes. 💪
◼️I receive 244KSOC a week. Very good ROI💪
◼️ My KSOC Portfolio total value:
image.png

BARRA (1).png
COINS COLLECTION
◼️Another hobby that helps me earn more HIVEs 💪
◼️I buy and sell coins. With profit I buy more coins, or I buy HIVE💪
◼️Today I managed to sell some coins 💪
◼️Will be + 300 € to help buy more HIVE 💪
◼️Coins still on sale, for everyone interested💪


3.jpg
☝️Dune of Pilat - Sunset👆

BARRA (1).png
wait for more news tomorrow 😁 stay well ... stay safe ❤️❤️

BARRA (1).png
cao1.gif
MARFONSO BIT.gif
BARRA (1).png


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12116
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
175 cm
Weight
75 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency