This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 4 2024

Hey Actifitters,

For some unknown reasons, I was awake much earlier than usual again yesterday. Saturday and Sunday awake early-ish, what's going on? Even Le Chat was wondering what was happening.

So for once, plenty was done in the house before I realized it was a good idea to go on our daily walk before it got too hot. By passing in front of the house, we saw the bees were having a feast in the hibiscus flower, or whatever these are called.

The buzzing was actually pretty impressive, so we didn't stay there too long and just continued behind the front yard as usual. Plus Kaia was trying to catch these bees...

This was as usual just a short stop before going to the bigger forest.

We aren't there very often in the morning, so we could see different sun angles, even through the leaves.

I was also surprised to find several large puddles on the trails. I guess the rain on Friday was again heavier than I thought.

You guessed it, Kaia jumped in all of them!

I had time to finish a few more things inside the house before my next task: pick up Kaia's food. As you might remember, when I do that, I always take the time to stop at a lake on the way back. Also this pond, so green!

But the lake is best of course. Last time I was there was in April when it was still cold, so it was obviously much busier this time.

By the time I made it back home, it was only mid-afternoon, but I had already done more than I usually do during the entire week end! So it was time to get back to my lazy self, and the rest of the day was quiet. It was too hot for a run anyways.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/08/2024
21869
Daily Activity, Walking