My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2024

Hey Actifitters,

A quick one I think because it's getting late, and my battery's dying...
Yesterday was rainy in the morning, so Kaia and Le Chat were fighting for attention while I l was working. But they gave up...

Then Kaia said 'I don't care!'

Le Chat wasn't sure...

Kaia told her 'It's just rain'

It got better in the afternoon.

We could go on our daily walk.

But we stayed in the small forest behind the front yard.

Big enough for Kaia to explore.

In the evening, we went to the Fisher theater for a musical. Like I already said, I love this building.

The show was 'Shrek', pretty funny.

And that was it. As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/08/2024
20667
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now