My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Same kind of hot day again yesterday. But I had an early meeting, so to have time for a walk before, I had to really get up early. That was worth it though to avoid the worst heat. Of course, we went to the forest with Kaia.

Although I still prefer evening walks, it's pretty nice in the morning too.

Kaia agrees!

After that meeting and a trip to the dentist, the day went by normally. I thought I would just relax until evening, but a friend showed up with his chainsaw and we cut all the fallen branches in the yard. It was too hot for this, but at least it's done now.
To finish the day, we again went for a sunset walk with Kaia.

Found some different angles and some more usual ones.

Back home, this guy was having a snack in the front yard. It was time for food indeed.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
25578
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency