My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2023

Hey Actifitters,

I was up earlier than most Saturdays yesterday, but I had some errands to run. So in terms of activities, it was pretty much like other week days, with a long walk started only after nightfall.

Not easy to snap pictures in darkness. I tried playing with the night mode and flash.

Same thing with Kaia, who really doesn't care if I can snap pictures of her...

After the forest, I wanted to really extend the walk, so we went back to the neighborhood streets. I noticed this stream below one of the bridges, I knew it was there but never really paid attention.

And before midnight, just like Thursday, as I wasn't too far from the bar in @poprzeczka, I went back in the yard to get the last steps I needed. Probably the last for the month though.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/01/2023
28736
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency