My Actifit Report Card: September 17 2022

Hey Actifitters,

Saturday morning started very foggy. That's okay, that's usually when I go to bed on week ends.

When I got up much later, it was much clearer and we went to the forest with Kaia.

We went all the way to the teepees again.

Kaia visited everywhere until she got tired and we took a short break.

We walked a bit more and eventually went back home.

Later I went for a run. I really struggled but completed about 5 miles. Just after, kind of a cool down, we went for another walk, to try and catch the sunset colors again.

And that was it, a quiet and reasonably active day. As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/09/2022
30396
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency