My Actifit Report Card: September 10 2022

Hey Actifitters,

I received some devastating news about Genepi today and I'm a bit at a loss for words, but I will try and focus on some of the positive yesterday. As I explained, I felt sick on Friday night and although the day started very late on Saturday, I was much better. We first took it easy with Kaia, she was unusually calm, most likely wondering where Genepi was.

She played a bit with Le Chat, but that's definitely not the same as her big fluffy brother.

Then, to try and clear our heads, we started on a very long walk.

It had been a few days since we didn't go there, so we started at the forest.

Again, not the same without Genepi, but Kaia took her exploration job very seriously, especially after we saw a few deer fleeing the area.

In spite of all the clouds, we proceeded to try and catch the sunset.

For once, we started with the golf course.

Then we continued to one of my favorite sunset viewpoints.

And we continued our walk until we were both getting tired and running out of daylight. Obviously still thinking about our Genepi, but I think we felt a bit lighter.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you next time.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/09/2022
25466
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency