My Actifit Report Card: June 24 2022

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday was again quite similar. We started the activities early in the morning to avoid the heat.

As often, it lead the dogs and I to the forest first.

The dogs started their exploration.

I think they wanted me to be faster. Come on human!

Then I kind if crashed for a while. The heat and lack of sleep took their toll on me. But it didn't last too long and a sunset walk gave me my energy back.

Of course, we visited the golf course as well.

And I finished the day with a run, I think I'm making progress.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/06/2022
34403
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency