My Actifit Report Card: October 17 2021

Hey Actifitters,

After the half marathon in the morning (too bad Actifit doesn't sync with Samsung yet, cause I had over 25k steps by 9:30am!), I took some time to relax and rest. The weather was great, chilly but sunny.

The dogs were just playing in the yard while I was taking it easy.

But after a couple of strong coffees, it was time to go for a walk and enjoy this nice day. First stop as usual, the nearby forest.

For the dogs, off-leash time in the forest is just so much better than the backyard.

My legs were screaming, but we extended the walk till almost sunset.

The bright colors at the end of the streets were calling me for some more, but I listened to my legs this time and we went back home.

And that was it for this very tiring but great day.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #Win:

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/10/2021
23528
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency