My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2021

Hey Actifitters,

Kind of took it easy today, just chilling in the yard more than usual.

Of course, Kaia wouldn't let me relax too long without begging me to throw her completely destroyed soccer ball. Had to do that for a long time, she never gets tired.

Of course, we did go for our long walk in the evening.

It got dark quickly, so no picture of the forest, it was just too dark. But we roamed around the neighborhood streets for a while.

I skipped my run, which was not a good idea if I want to be ready for Detroit half marathon this Sunday. Oh well, we'll see.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #Win:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24497
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency