My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2021

Hey Actifitters,

Hope you had a good week end. Today was a usual Sunday, I went to bed way too late and the rest of the day started late. The sun was out though, that's always a plus.

You guessed it, we went to the woods with the dogs.

Like I already mentioned, it's always nice to see the sun peeking through the leaves.

With all the rain we had recently, there's thousand of mushrooms everywhere, which means I have hundreds of pictures. I wanted to put together a few posts for the fungi lovers community but I'm being lazy, as usual.

The dogs really don't care about mushrooms and often squash them while exploring.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27835
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency