My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2021

Hey Actifitters,

Hope you're having a good week end. Today, the sun was out at times, which didn't happen the past few days.

So of course, we spent plenty of time outside, including our favorite destination, the local forest.

I always like when the sun can pierce through the leaves.

Once again, I had to keep the dogs leashed for a while, because of all the deer in the area.

But when I knew it was safe, they could go and explore off-leash.

Back home, I enjoyed a bit more the sun behind the trees and the leaves in the yard (it's nice until I need to clean them up...) before going for a run, 7 tough miles.

And that's it for today, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #Win:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


40094
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency