My Actifit Report Card: September 29 2021

Hey Actifitters,

We've been lucky this week, sunny and not too hot. And today was no different. And I managed to save more time for walks outdoors. I needed it for the Poliac CL semifinals. We went for the evening walk with the dogs slightly earlier than usual.

We went first to the forest of course.

I let the dogs enjoy off-leash time longer than usual, they explored for a while.

Of course, a detour to catch the early parts of the sunset was a must.

And when we were almost home, this great light at the end of the street gave me just the motivation I needed to go for a run.

And that was it for the day.
Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


39575
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency