My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2021

Hey Actifitters,

Another classic weekday with plenty of steps at home and several walks with the dogs of course. As usual, one last walk late afternoon.

We stayed on the streets first because I liked how the clouds looked.

Of course, a short detour in the forest for the dogs to play off-leash.

Then we went back quickly because I wanted to go for a run while there was still just a bit of daylight. But not without a few more views of the sunlit clouds. Just like a fire in the sky.

Like I said, I went for a run after that and that was it for the day.
Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


34441
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency