My Actifit Report Card: June 13 2021

Hey Actifitters, hope you had a good week end.

It happens way too often, but once again when it was time for me to go to bed, the sun was rising from behind the trees.

Later in the day, of course our main activities were a couple of walks to the forest with the dogs.

The sun was bright and powerful, but not enough to really pierce through the thick foliage.

The dogs really had fun today, it seems Genepi wanted to show Kaia he could keep up with her.

I also went for a 5 mile run even if I really didn't feel like it.

After my run, I saw the sun was just illuminating the top of the trees in the yard.

So I thought maybe we could go for one more walk but we were too late for the sunset. Still pretty though.

That's about it for today. Pretty typical sunny Sunday. Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31536
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency