So rainy - My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2021

Hey Actifitters,

In the morning, it seems it didn't rain, but I couldn't get outside. And when it started raining, it never stopped! So even though we went for a few walks to the woods with the dogs and spent time in the yard, I didn't want to take my phone out for pics. So most of the pics are extras from yesterday.

Many of the spring flowers are gone, but we can still find nice ones.

Of course, one more sunset view

I ended up with 2 wet dogs, messing up the house even more than usual. It's even worse for Genepi and his long coat (and Kaia in the background waiting for some attention)

The indoor time was an opportunity to practice their Leave it with high value rewards (cheese is one of their favorites) and they did very well again.

Overall, not a bad stepping day with this weather, but way too low for #POLIAC duel today. 2 losses to start this new league, I really need to do better. I didn't check my opponent for tomorrow yet, but I will try my best anyways.

Thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow!

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26519
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency