My Actifit Report Card: January 19 2021

Hello Actifitters,

With yesterday being a day off, today really felt like a Monday, and with all the meetings for work, and all the phone calls, it wasn't too interesting. The only good thing is that when I'm on the phone, I can rack up steps, just pacing in the house or the yard when it doesn't rain.
When I finally got free, we of course went to the woods, but it was already quite dark.

All the same for the dogs, they just use their nose for directions.

And that's about it, like I said, not much. Hopefully tomorrow's a little more happening. Till then, take care and stay safe.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23986
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency