My Actifit Report Card: September 28 2020

Hello Actifitters,

Today was quite a slow day for the most part. The rain did not help getting any motivation to move. With that rain, a lot of leaves fell faster than expected. But the yard still looks very good.

I was also a bit worried for the dogs after the hike yesterday, particularly Genepi who's not a young pup anymore. But they were all fine. And when the rain finally stopped in the evening, they looked really impatient, so we went on a long hike, just enough to get me over my 20k actifit steps. After our walk, I made them work a little for some salami. They were good dogs, they deserved it.

That's about it for today. As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20303
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency