Dance With Crows #1. My Actifit Report Card: November 20 2022

OK, I lied. Time was the factor, a series of photos was the random happenstance that quickly became a purpose. I can't say no to the chance of capturing the Mighty Armada.

I am a huge crow cloud fan. Besides, them birdies got taste. They get active during Blue Hour which is perfect. I don't know of another reason to be out and about at that time.

However, the blue below is mostly due to the auto white balance of the camera going for the cold Kelvin values of 2600 or so.

It sings, the sky. I am going to shoe you yestereve's symphony in the next posts, most likely. Developing that music step by step.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/11/2022
10772
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency