RE: Invisible and strong. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: June 8 2023

It sounds like you're in a good place right now, even though it hasn't been easy. You're motivated to do better and faster, and you're grateful for the opportunities you have. I'm proud of you for staying on track, even when things get tough.

I love the way you describe the air as being woven of billions of threads. It's a beautiful image, and it really captures the interconnectedness of all things. It's also inspiring to hear that you're able to find beauty in the silence, even when it's difficult.

I'm glad that you're thankful for this perfect, non-ideal world. It's a reminder that even though life isn't always perfect, there's always something to be grateful for.

Keep up the good work! I'm rooting for you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency