I think I lost almost 1.5cm with the Hula Hoop! 🫨

1.5cm is a little ove ½ an inch. Even though in between I rested during monthly episodes of unfitness with the lady in red's visit , I was trying to hit 100 rounds every alternate day.

I decided to measure it because I suddenly realised that the Hula Hoop is beginning to "feel loose"

Maybe it is also due to Monday's almost 10K steps reached with the ♿️👩‍🦽 wheelchair pushing + gym with sauna pants twice a week; but before the Hula Hoop I wasn't able to keep my abs reduce of late (due to the fact I did less Chloe Ting ab workouts because my frozen shoulder lessen my ability to plank longer)

I am hoping doing 100 machine aided squats will help me with the entire progress too.


Mom's home made prawn soup noodles 😋

I am slightly relieved that though I wasn't able to really stick to a strict clean diet, this Hula Hoop could be "assisting" (forcing) my body to work harder with the additional weight; and hopefully I could see a consistent result and finally able to kick off the rest of the inches off my waistline. 😅
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


14/03/2023
5211
Elliptical, Gym, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency