This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2024

My friend and I played an eighteen-hole disc golf course this morning. I've been wanting to play this course under par but managed a +2 on it. I really should be happy with that score, but you always tend to want to do just a little bit better.

My friend finished the round with a +8 score. As usual, he wanted to do just a bit better, too.

On the plus side, neither of us lost any discs today, and the weather was really nice. It was almost too nice, and I worked up a sweat playing in my long pants, but I'm not complaining.

Another view of the lake where one of my friends lost a disc recently:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/08/2024
13919
Daily Activity, Golf