My Actifit Report Card: May 3 2024

I played a short practice round of disc golf by myself. I was trying out a lot of new things and did not score all that well at a +5 on the course. The course is one of the easier 18-hole ones.

I did find that with a slight modification, I can make my putts come out more level and with more spin. Unfortunately, I am not as used to throwing this way and had some longer come back putts that I missed. My putting is still a work in progress, but I can see some slight improvements.

My forehand throw is improving, but it is still not as consistent as it used to be before the injury. I have been working it into my game more.

These kinds of practice rounds are how I do my field work and try new things. I often take multiple throws but only count the first one in my score.

A recent sunset:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.ppp
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/05/2024
9042
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency