My Actifit Report Card: April 15 2024

I did some yard work today, mowing, trimming, and putting some branches into the recycling bin. It does take some steps to keep things looking nice around the house. I also needed to move some heavy stuff off the back patio deck.

What it looked like yesterday from near the ocean:

There is a small lake with an island in it closer to the camera and the ocean beyond that. The weather was really nice yesterday when the photo was taken. It was cloudy and a bit colder today.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/04/2024
8137
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking, Weight Lifting, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency