My Actifit Report Card: March 30 2024

I washed the car, mowed the lawn, trimmed the bramble bushes, and transplanted a heather plant. The heather plant was getting too big for the area and constantly needed prunning. As a result of the prunning, it nearly died. Hopefully, transplanting it will give it better light and a larger area to grow into.

My back is feeling a lot better.

This photo was taken out on the disc golf course a few days ago:

I believe that the narrow gap on the other side of the lake is where the tee pad will be on the new wooded white course. It is planned to be easier than the longer wooded blue course. This hole looks like it will be challenging and fun. There should be a short water carry over the pond. I'm not sure where the basket and tee pad will be placed. It could be that the basket will go up on the hill in the gap. It might play easier that way.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.....
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/03/2024
10014
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency