My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2024

It was mostly a rest day for me today. Two days of disc golf tournaments over the weekend had tired me out. I practiced a little bit of disc golf putting and walked Doggie down to the park. He enjoyed wading in the pond as usual.

It was a little rainy in the morning today, but the sun came out in the afternoon. The solar panels made about 4 kWhs.

Tonight's moon phase by photo:

Moon phase by Grandmother Clock:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.:
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/02/2024
5193
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency