My Actifit Report Card: November 25 2023

I did some walking with Doggie today and a bit of yard work. I have a large drum in the backyard that catches rainwater. I bailed all the water out of it because I did not want it to freeze.

Other than that, I did not do much. I am still recovering from the tournament yesterday. My Fitbit readiness score was a two. That's about as low as it has been in a while. For some reason, tournaments seem to be a lot harder on my body even though I am playing the same disc golf course.

Maybe I should try to relax more in a tournament. In general, my scores are not nearly as good as what I do in a normal round. It is a good practice to learn how to stay calm and relaxed in a tournament.

Doggie:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.i
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/11/2023
5364
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency