My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

I did a little bit of disc golf putting practice, walking, and rearranging the garage today. It was a light recovery day for me. My friends went down to the course for a longer eighteen-hole round. I was tempted to join them, but I have been playing a lot recently on a weak arm, and I'm still hesitant to push it too hard too fast.

I did manage to get a lot of nice bird pictures today. I also went shopping for some more bird feed and a protector to stop cats and things from climbing up the pole to the birdhouse. So far, the birds seem fine, but there could be problems. Once they have left the nest, I will put the protector on for the next time they use the nest.

The kids are almost bigger than the parents:

It's getting dangerous feeding those young ones:

At least two of them by my count:

It shouldn't be long long now before these birds leave the nest:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/06/2023
5193
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency