This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2023

I went on a short walk today and did some shopping. Purchased lots of goodies from Costco with the coupon from the heat pump installation. It was busy at the store, but in general, people were patient.

I was kind of thinking about trying to play disc golf tomorrow, but my arm is still not feeling great. The weather is getting really nice, so I might be tempted. It is challenging to know if I should play or not because my arm generally feels the same, and I'm not sure if it makes things worse when I play.

I took the two pictures below out on the walk a few days ago. There were a large number of unused buildings in the area.

Another building that did not look like it was being used:

This one was more modern looking with a lot of security cameras and fencing around it.

Closeby there was a wall and yard with nothing in it:

Prayer plant flower:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2023
5016
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Logo
Center