My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2023

I met a friend to get back my lost Wave disc out at our favorite course. My usual disc golf buddies joined us for a round. By the time everyone showed up, the course was getting really busy, so we decided to go to a less popular course.

I had replaced the lost Wave disc with a new one but had not thrown the new disc much, so it was really stable still. I offered the new replacement Wave disc to the person who returned my lost disc. He really liked it the first few times he threw it, so he decided that he wanted to keep it. It worked out well for both of us because I got my favorite beat in old disc back, and he got to try out a new disc.

The four of us decided to play doubles and had a lot of fun on an almost vacant course. They had done a lot of improvements since the last time that I had played there.

What it looked like out on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2023
11802
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency