My Actifit Report Card: November 24 2022

Just some major socializing and sitting around. I managed to pace out my 5000 steps after dinner. I didn't even have time to practice a few disc golf putts.

Oh well, it was great fun. I think I have ear damage from all the talking and sounds of dog barking though, lol. Just kidding. 😁😆🙉

Nice food:

(After effects - I don't think I need to eat for a while.)


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/11/2022
5047
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency