My Actifit Report Card: November 23 2022

I did some disc golf putting practice in my yard. I probably made around 70 putts. I was trying out some new friction gloves that I just got. I think they are going to work very nicely for disc golf. I've not tried throwing hard with them yet but at least for putting they don't seem to be making things any worse.

In the wintertime, my hands can get very cold and it makes a big difference in how well I can throw. I think these new gloves should help a lot.

I'd like to try to get out and test the gloves out on a short course tomorrow but I don't think I will have the chance.

Some pomagranate seeds:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/11/2022
5329
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency