My Actifit Report Card: October 2 2022

I had a good round of disc golf today. I won my division by one throw. I'm not getting any personal best scores at the tournaments but at least I'm playing at near the level that I usually do in regular rounds.

Today I was underpowering my throws just a bit but otherwise playing well. Sometimes when there is a bit of wind and I see other players turn a disc too far I get very cautious in my game. One of the players on my card lost a couple of discs in the woods by overpowering some drives. He ended up scoring pretty well even with the errors. I think he will probably get the discs back, we might have found them if we had a bit longer to look for them.

I got myself a new 169 gram Wave disc today with my scrip. It is nice to be able to win some stuff from your playing. I have been wanting to get a more stable Wave disc and this should do nicely.

What it looked like out on the disc golf course today:

The moon was just a bit yellowish looking tonight:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher...uuuu
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/10/2022
12091
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency