My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2022

My friend and I played a couple of rounds of eighteen-hole disc golf this morning. I won both rounds with scores of -1 to +4 and +2 to +6.

It was fun to be out there playing a couple of rounds with my friend. We will be playing together over the next few days and on Sunday for the first round of the fall disc golf league.

We have been having some nice weather around here. The morning is a pleasant temperature and afternoons have been getting into the 80s.

Today's view out at the disc golf course:

It was a very blue sky day with just a bit of wind picking up as we were finishing the second round.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/08/2022
12466
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency