This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2022

I played three rounds of disc golf today. On all three of the rounds, I scored a +3. My elbow is a bit tender but otherwise, I'm feeling tired but good. I think I will take it a bit easy tomorrow and try not to play as much.

My son was playing with me in the evening and he won with a score of -2. He has been playing well recently.

I feel like I'm getting a few of my previous forehand skills back again. I'm trying to avoid too many "tips" for correcting the remaining problems. I think it is better not to change too much right now and just get a bit more practice in with the way things are. I've been doing a lot of forehand throwing and might shift away from that for a bit until my elbow feels better.

A flower blooming in my yard:

(This photo was modified with software provided in the Galaxy S22 Ultra.)


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/06/2022
18521
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

Logo
Center