My Actifit Report Card: April 24 2022

I mostly relaxed today and did a bit of walking to get my steps. I've been playing disc golf a lot recently so I felt like taking it easy.

It sounds like there will be colder weather the next couple of days so I plan to shutdown the sprinkler system and drain the water. I will not bother to blow out the pipes, because I don't think it will freeze hard.

I almost bought a Galaxy S22 Ultra last night but I had a difficult shopping experience. The Samsung shopping cart kept emptying every time I tried to get more information on a product. I think I will wait a few more months on a purchase until I am more settled back home.

The neighbor's tree was flowering:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/04/2022
5301
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency