My Actifit Report Card: March 21 2022

It was nice today although it was just a bit on the cool side. Doggie and I walked down to the local park and he swam in the pond. In the rainy season the local park has a little pond in it that is just right for a doggie swimming pool.

Not much else happened.

I'm planning to head down to another wooded, somewhat difficult disc golf course in the morning. It is supposed to be nice tomorrow and get up to sixty degrees. I'm meeting my friend at the course and I'm really looking forward to playing with him.

This is a very nice time of year to be in this part of the country - flowers are coming out everywhere and the weather is getting nice to be outside.

I talked to my mom this morning and it is still snowing in Colorado at the moment. Things are shaping up for another trip out there in less than a week.

Someone's flowers that I saw when out on my walk today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/03/2022
5041
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency