My Actifit Report Card: March 18 2022

I did a short walk this morning. It was still wet from the recent rain and the sky was overcast. Doggie enjoyed playing in the puddle in the park as usual.

Later on I went down to the disc golf course and played a round of eighteen holes. It was kind of windy and I did not keep score. I tried out my new Sword disc on a lot of the holes. I'm not yet able to get the distance on it that I would like but it is breaking in nicely. It is really difficult to control on a forehand flick throw though, much more so than I remember.

Generally I don't throw the faster drivers much forehand and much prefer to throw backhand for distance so it should be fine. I use forehand throws for splitting close gaps and shorter to medium distances.

Taken out on this morning's walk:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/03/2022
7659
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency