My Actifit Report Card: February 9 2022

I did lots of dog walking today. I went a bit farther than the last few days. Doggie was very well behaved and hardly barked and growled at the other walkers. He's mellowing out a lot more.

"Is your dog friendly?" Someone asked me.

"Oh yes... well sort of sometimes," I replied. Lol. 😐

Today's walk views:

A pedestrian tunnel with abandoned bird nests on the top left:

A very strange flat on an a barely worn tire:

I tried to help a friend get this tire fixed but there was no spare and the sidewall of the tire was wrecked. If you look closely you can see some thin metal wires on part of the tire. I've never seen a newer tire come apart like this. Tow truck time.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/02/2022
12366
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency