My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2021

I played a nine hole round of disc golf today. Doggie tagged along and had some rowdy playtime with another dog out at the course.

I am trying to train Doggie to find my discs for me but so far he shows little interest in helping me look for them.

I ended up with a personal best score of +1 on the course and made the 50th spot on the leader board out of 100 for the month. I am starting to know the course a little better after playing it four times now.

Here's how the disc golf course looked today:

Doggie is waiting for me to putt to the basket:

It was frosty on the car this morning and a bit cold out on the course but the sun felt nice.

I had three goals this morning:

  • Have fun
  • Don't lose any toys in the water
  • Score a bit better than before

It was nice to be able to meet my goals. I am rarely concerned about the outcome but I felt like encouraging myself to be better focused.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/10/2021
7468
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency