My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2021

I played a nine hole disc golf course this morning after doing a few errands. It was by a small lake and had a couple water hazard holes.

I almost threw my DX Wraith disc in the water again. It landed just short of the lake. It is really hard to control on a forehand throw for me. At least I am not risking any of my more prized discs but it does make things difficult.

Here are some of the pictures I took while walking Doggie this morning. The light was nice at the time.

Sunrise this morning:

One of the trees that I saw today:

This little squirrel sat up in the tree and made odd noises at us:

It is hard for me to write much or do the usual picture modifications that I like to. My keyboard, mouse and pen tablet are at home. I have less time to post and comment for now.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/10/2021
6751
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency